Library Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9AM - 8PM
Friday-Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Sunday: Closed

Clock imageHours

Monday-Thursday, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, Closed

 

Holiday Closings

2024

Monday, January 1                             New Year’s Day

Monday, May 27                                Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4                                  Independence Day

Monday, September 2                         Labor Day

Wednesday, November 27                 Early Closing at 4:00 PM for Thanksgiving Eve

Thursday, November 28                     Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 13                          Staff In-Service Day

Tuesday, December 24                       Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25                  Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31                       New Year’s Eve

2025

Wednesday, January 1, 2025              New Year’s Day

spacer

Contact Us

Midlothian Public Library
14701 S. Kenton Avenue, Midlothian, IL 60445
Phone: (708) 535-2027
Map and Directions

Share Your Feedback

eNewsletter Signup

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.